Our gift cards Moto Reverse 

​​​

OFFREZ !

Offer a gift card to your loved ones according to the duration you want according to the permit they have. Pay from the link received by email or SMS and receive the gift card by email. Then share it directly with the recipient!

OUR DIFFERENT OPTIONS


Rental Day: From 79€


Ideal for small budgets who still want to please, day on the coast or walk along the Loire, several possibilities to escape for a day around Nantes! 250 km included and the insurance of the vehicle.

BOOK

Weekend rental: From 149€


Ideal to offer more than a motorcycle ride, a real experience! Getaway on the coast or discovery of Brittany, this gift offers the opportunity to go further. 500 km included and insurance included.

BOOK

Rental Week: From 400€


Offer the opportunity to explore a part of France through a motorcycle road trip, to discover new horizons. We particularly recommend the Tiger Sport 660 for this offer. 1500 Km included and insurance included.

BOOK

*Rates are variable and depend on the choice of the motorcycle (Permit A or Permit A2) as well as the duration of the planned rental (day, weekend, week). For specific requests, please contact us. The order form is not binding, you will receive the invoice by e-mail and the payment link. The order will be validated when the payment has been effective.

Nos Cartes Cadeaux Moto Reverse 


Offrez tout simplement du bon temps !

Faites une surprise à un proche avec une carte cadeau selon la durée que vous souhaitez. Réglez à partir du lien reçu par mail ou SMS et recevez le sésame par e-mail. Partagez-la ensuite directement avec l'heureux bénéficiaire !

NOS DIFFÉRENTES FORMULES 


Location Journée : A partir de 89€

Idéal pour les petits budgets qui veulent quand même se faire plaisir, journée sur la côte ou encore balade le long de la Loire, plusieurs possibilité pour s’évader le temps d’une journée autour de Nantes. 250 km compris ainsi que l’assurance du véhicule.

RÉSERVER

Location Week-End : A partir de 160€

Idéal pour offrir plus qu’une balade à moto, une véritable expérience ! Escapade sur la côte ou encore découverte de la Bretagne, ce cadeau offre la possibilité de partir plus loin. 500 km compris et assurance incluse.


RÉSERVER

Location SemaineA partir de 450€

Offrez l’occasion de parcourir une partie de la France à travers un road trip à moto en solo ou en duo à la découverte de nouveaux horizons. Nous recommandons particulièrement le Tiger Sport 660 pour cette offre. 1500 Km compris et assurance incluse.

RÉSERVER

*Les tarifs sont variables et dépendent du choix de la moto (Permis A ou Permis A2) ainsi que de la durée de la location envisagée (journée, week-end, semaine). Pour des demandes spécifiques, veuillez nous contactez. Le formulaire de commande n’engage à rien, vous recevrez la facture par e-mail ainsi que le lien de paiement. La commande sera validée lorsque le paiement aura été effectif.